Giving Team

To learn more about how to contribute to the Ku‘u Punahou campaign, please call the Development Office at 808.943.3204. You may also contact a member of our Giving Team below.


Kathryn Nelson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
808.944.3578
kanelson@punahou.edu


Caren Wun ’86 Fukushima
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
808.944.5839
cfukushima@punahou.edu


Noelehua Lyons ’91 Archambault
Senior Director of Development
808.943.3204
narchambault@punahou.edu


Shelley Arakawa ’92
Director of Regional and Campaign Giving
626.710.8990
sarakawa@punahou.edu


Kikilia Fordham ’82
Director of Individual and Campaign Giving
808.945.1346
kfordham@punahou.edu


Jill Higashi
Director of Annual Giving
808.943.3270
jhigashi@punahou.edu


Carrie Ogami
Director of Gift Planning
808.944.5845
cogami@punahou.edu


Suzanne Sato ’67
Director of Foundation Relations
808.944.3587
ssato@punahou.edu


Holly Paulson ’87 Sereni
Director of Leadership and Campaign Giving
808.943.3626
hsereni@punahou.edu


Doug Rigg ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
808.944.3579
drigg@punahou.edu


Patti Horii ’84 Oshiro
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
808.944.5730
poshiro@punahou.edu


Lorinne Yee ’81 Adachi
Stewardship Officer
808.943.3680
ladachi@punahou.edu


Lisa Tongg ’83 Becker
Gift Manager
808.944.3583
lbecker@punahou.edu


B. Kanoelani Cockett
Development Coordinator
808.944.3584
bcockett@punahou.edu

Powered by Finalsite